Event: Moving from Disruption to Strategy: A blueprint for the next 3 years in EX

 
  • When: SEPTEMBER 7, 2021 / 2:00PM AEST / 12:00PM SGT / 9:30AM IST
  • Who should attend: HR, Talent Acquisition, People Management, L&D, DEI & Organisational Development Leaders
 

To maximise the success of the experience transformations underway in every workplace right now, it’s critical HR and people leaders align their programs with business priorities. This will help demonstrate the full impact of the work undertaken to ensure HR maintains its critical position at the leadership table.

After all, organisations which focus on employee experience exhibit up to 4x more profit per employee, have a turnover rate 40% lower than the average company, and return customer loyalty rates of 200%+ compared to those who don’t. 

To help you build a world-class employee experience program that helps increase employee loyalty, productivity, wellbeing, and inclusion - to name a few benefits - we’ve created a dedicated masterclass that equips you with the tools to create a blueprint for a world-class employee experience program. 

 Register for our masterclass to...

  • Learn how your organisation can drive meaningful impact through data, improving employee wellbeing, loyalty, productivity, and more
  • Discover best practice based on proven examples of how other organisations are designing and improving their EX program as they look to the new normal
  • Identify key elements that are necessary for EX success and how your organisation can utilise the right tools & resources to adapt to the impacts of COVID
  • Develop a blueprint for making progress towards your EX goals and linking them to business outcomes

Register Now

For more information contact…

Micah Maglaya
micahm@qualtrics.com


PHOTO GALLERY

People Matters TechHR SEA 2021

How are you leading your company through The Great Resignation?

READ September 2021 issue of our magazine to learn how to win the war for talent.